Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
AZ Div B Invitational Jeannette Andree jeannette.andree@cgelem.k12.az.us
AZ Div B Invitational Kathy Hartley khartley@amstucosn.org
AZ Div B Invitational ReinaCoordinator Gomez reinagomez@cox.net
AZ Div B Invitational Heather Polk heather.polk@dysart.org
AZ Div B Invitational Geneva Baker admin@azscienceolympiad.org
AZ Div B Invitational Kelly Powers KellyLPowers@yahoo.com
AZ Div C Invitational Thasanee Morrissey tmorrissey@aguafria.org
AZ Div C Invitational Janet Anderson JLAnderson@ccusd93.org
Div B: Southern
Div B: North Central Kelly Powers powers.kelly@cusd80.com
Div B: North Central Joni Sheesley jsheesley@liberty25.org
Div C: No Regional