Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Columbus State MS Janet Jamieson jamieson_janet@columbusstate.edu
Coweta County MS Donald White donald.white@cowetaschools.org
East Georgia State College HS Paul Cerpovicz cerpovicz@ega.edu
Forsyth County MS Scott Cole scole73@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Georgia
Georgia Southern University MS Kania Greer kagreer@georgiasouthern.edu
Georgia State - Clarkston HS Mark Hollier mhollier@gsu.edu
Georgia State MS Angela Maria Navarro-Eisenstein anavarro@gsu.edu
Georgia Tech Regional Science Olympiad Tiarra Moore tiarra.moore@ceismc.gatech.edu
Gordon State HS Geoff Clement gclement@gordonstate.edu
Kennesaw State - Marietta Lance Crimm lcrimm@kennesaw.edu
Middle Georgia State University HS Chris Hornung chris.hornung@mga.edu
NEGA RESA MS Jolaine Whitehead jolaine.whitehead@negaresa.org
South Georgia State College MS Randy Yonz randy.yonz@sgsc.edu
UNG - Gainesville MS Paula Nolibos paula.nolibos@ung.edu
University of Georgia - Athens HS Aditya Krishnaswamy ak30290@uga.edu
University of North Georgia HS Karrie Ann Fadroski karrie.fadroski@ung.edu

© 2018 - powered by Scilympiad