2019-2020 Participating Schools

If your school is not listed below, click on Register School to register. Only officially registered teams (payment received and processed) are listed under Teams.

Div C: 30 schools - 2 teams
Div B: 11 schools - 3 teams
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Alliance Academy for InnovationC GeorgiaForsyth
Alpharetta High SchoolC GeorgiaFulton County
Blackmon Road Middle SchoolB GeorgiaMuscogee County School District
Brookwood High SchoolC GeorgiaGwinnett County  
Calvary Day SchoolC GeorgiaPrivate  
Chattahoochee High SchoolC GeorgiaFulton County  
Creekview High SchoolC1GeorgiaCherokee County
DeSana Middle SchoolB GeorgiaForsyth County
East Cobb Middle SchoolB2GeorgiaCobb  
Forsyth Central High SchoolC GeorgiaForsyth County Schools
Fulton Science AcademyB GeorgiaPrivate
Fulton Science AcademyC GeorgiaPrivate  
Greater Atlanta Christian SchoolB GeorgiaGreater Atlanta Christian School
Gwinnett School of Mathematics, Science, and TechnologyC GeorgiaGwinnett County Public Schools  
Hello High SchoolC GeorgiaForsyth County
Hershel V. Jenkins High SchoolC GeorgiaSavannah Chatham County
Indian Creek Middle SchoolB GeorgiaNewton County
Johns Creek High SchoolC GeorgiaFulton County  
Lumpkin County Middle SchoolB GeorgiaLumpkin  
Madison County High SchoolC GeorgiaMadison County Schools
McCleskey Middle SchoolB1GeorgiaCobb County
McIntosh High SchoolC GeorgiaFayette County
Meadowcreek High SchoolC GeorgiaGwinnett County
North Oconee High SchoolC GeorgiaOconee County
Northgate High SchoolC GeorgiaCoweta County
Northview High SchoolC GeorgiaFulton County
Oconee County High SchoolC GeorgiaOconee County
Ola High SchoolC GeorgiaHenry County
Our Lady of Mercy Catholic HSC1GeorgiaArchdiocese of Atlanta
Peachtree Ridge High SchoolC GeorgiaGwinnett County
River Ridge High SchoolC GeorgiaCherokee County
South Effingham Middle SchoolB GeorgiaFirst
South Forsyth High SchoolC GeorgiaForsyth County
South Forsyth Middle SchoolB GeorgiaForsyth County
Stephens County High SchoolC GeorgiaStephens County
Thomas County Middle SchoolB GeorgiaThomas County Schools
West Forsyth High SchoolC GeorgiaForsyth County
Wheeler High SchoolC GeorgiaCobb County School District
White County High SchoolC GeorgiaWhite County
Whitewater High SchoolC GeorgiaFayette County
Woodward AcademyC GeorgiaPrivate