Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Lexington Regional Marilyn Akins marilyn.akins@kctcs.edu
Louisville Regional Allison Steineker allison.steineker@oldham.kyschools.us
Madisonville Regional Dawn Tillen dawn.tillen@kctcs.edu
Madisonville Regional Jennifer Welch jennifer.welch@kctcs.edu
Madisonville Regional Mary Janssen marye.janssen@kctcs.edu
Maysville Regional Sharon Wilson sharon.wilson@kctcs.edu
Pikeville Regional Robert Arts RobertArts@Upike.Edu
Somerset Regional Billy Dobbs billy.dobbs@kctcs.edu