2019-2020 Participating Schools

If your school is not listed below, click on Register School to register. Only officially registered teams (payment received and processed) are listed under Teams.

Div C: 44 schools - 66 teams
Div B: 25 schools - 45 teams
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Allen County-Scottsville High SchoolC1Madisonville RegionalAllen County Schools  
Allen ElementaryB1Pikeville RegionalFloyd
Assumption High SchoolC1Louisville RegionalJefferson County  
Ballard High SchoolC1Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools
Barbourville Independent High SchoolC2Somerset RegionalBarbourville Independent Schools
Barbourville Middle SchoolB2Somerset RegionalBarbourville Independent
Bardstown High SchoolC2Lexington RegionalBardstown Independent Schools
Bell County High SchoolC3Lexington RegionalBell County Schools
Berea Community High SchoolC1Lexington RegionalBerea Independent Schools
Berea Community Middle SchoolB1Lexington RegionalBerea Independent Schools
Betsy Layne High SchoolC1Pikeville RegionalFloyd  
Bowling Green High SchoolC1Madisonville RegionalBowling Green Independent
Boyd County High SchoolC1Maysville RegionalBoyd County Public Schools
Casey County High SchoolC2Somerset RegionalCasey County
Central Hardin High SchoolC1Somerset RegionalHardin County
Corbin High SchoolC2Lexington RegionalCorbin Independent
Crosby Middle SchoolB2Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools
duPont Manual High SchoolC4Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools  
Eastern High SchoolC1Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools  
Elliott County Middle SchoolB Maysville RegionalElliott  
Estill County Middle SchoolB1Lexington RegionalEstill County School District
Floyd Central High SchoolC Pikeville RegionalFloyd
Frakes School CenterB1Lexington RegionalBell County
Glasgow Middle SchoolB1Somerset RegionalGlasgow Independent
Greenup County High SchoolC3Maysville RegionalGreenup County
Greenwood High School C1Madisonville RegionalWarren County
Hart County High SchoolC1Somerset RegionalHart County Board of Education
Henderson County High SchoolC1Madisonville RegionalHenderson County Schools  
Highlands Latin SchoolB4Louisville Regionaln/a  
Highlands Latin SchoolC Louisville RegionalNA  
Hopkinsville High SchoolC2Madisonville RegionalChristian County
J. Graham Brown SchoolC1Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools
James D. Adams Middle SchoolB1Pikeville RegionalFloyd County Schools
James E Bazzell Middle SchoolB2Somerset RegionalAllen Co  
Johnson Central High SchoolC Pikeville RegionalJohnson Central High School
Kentucky Country Day SchoolC2 ?
Knox Central High SchoolC6Somerset RegionalKnox County Public Schools
Knox County Middle SchoolB2Somerset RegionalKnox County Public Schools
LaRue County Middle SchoolB1Somerset RegionalLaRue County School District
Louisville Central High SchoolC1Louisville RegionalJCPS
Louisville Male High SchoolC1Louisville RegionalJefferson County Public Schools
Lynn Camp High School C1Lexington RegionalKnox County Public Schools
Lynn Camp Middle SchoolB1Lexington RegionalKnox County Public Schools
Madison Central High SchoolC2Lexington RegionalMadison County
Marshall County High SchoolC1Madisonville RegionalMarshall County
McKell Middle SchoolB1Maysville RegionalGreenup County
Meyzeek Middle SchoolB4Louisville RegionalJefferson county Public Schools  
Middlesboro High School1C1Lexington RegionalMiddlesboro Independent
middlesboro middleB2Lexington Regionalmiddlesboro middle
Morgan County High SchoolC1Pikeville RegionalMorgan County School District
Morgan County Middle SchoolB2Pikeville RegionalMorgan County School District
North Oldham High SchoolC3Louisville RegionalOldham
North Oldham Middle SchoolB4Louisville RegionalOldham County School District
Owen County High SchoolC1Maysville RegionalOwen County
PaintsvilleC1Pikeville RegionalPaintsville Independent Schools
Paul Laurence DunbarC1Lexington RegionalFayette
PiaristC1Pikeville RegionalJohnson
Powell County High SchoolC1Pikeville RegionalPowell County High School  
Prestonsburg High SchoolC2Pikeville RegionalFloyd
Russell High SchoolC3Maysville RegionalRussell Independent Schools  
Russell Independent Middle SchoolB5Maysville RegionalRussell Independent Schools
South Floyd ElementaryB1Pikeville RegionalFloyd
St. Francis SchoolB1Louisville RegionalIndependent
St. Francis SchoolC1Louisville RegionalIndependent
St. Henry District High SchoolC2Maysville RegionalDiocese of Covington
The Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and MathematicsC1Maysville RegionalThe Craft Academy for Excellence in Science and Mathematics  
Winburn Middle SchoolB1Lexington RegionalFayette
Wurtland Middle SchoolB1Maysville RegionalGreenup County
Yellow Creek School CenterB3Lexington RegionalBell