Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Region 1 B Gretchen Thornsberry gthorns@nwmissouri.edu
Region 1 C Susan Stull sstull@mail.ncmissouri.edu
Region 2 B/C Brian Lamp blamp@truman.edu
Region 3 B/C Rose Reynolds reynoldsr@william.jewell.edu
Region 4 B/C Lynn Miller lmiller@warrensburgr6.org
Region 4 B/C
Region 5 B/C Andrea Moore any@gmail.com
Region 5 B/C Cynthia Bolon bolonc@mst.edu
Region 6 B
Region 6 C Darla Jia scienceolympiadregion6@gmail.com
Region 7 B/C Dylan Welker DylanWelker@MissouriState.edu
Region 8 B/C Melody Green melody_faye_g@yahoo.com