2019-2020 Participating Schools

If your school is not listed below, click on Register School to register. Only officially registered teams (payment received and processed) are listed under Teams.

Div B: 10 schools - 7 teams
Div C: 7 schools - 7 teams
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Central High SchoolB2Region 7 B/CSpringfield Public Schools
Central High SchoolC2Region 7 B/CSpringfield Public Schools
Chillicothe Middle SchoolB Region 1 BChillicothe R-II
Harrisonville Middle SchoolB2Region 4 B/CHarrisonville/Cass R-IX
Jefferson Middle SchoolB1Region 5 B/CColumbia Public Schools
Kearney B Region 3 B/CKearney R1
Knob Noster High SchoolC1Region 4 B/CKnob Noster  
Lafayette County C-1 High SchoolC Region 4 B/CLafayette County C-1 School District  
Northeast Nodaway R-V High SchoolC1Region 1 CNortheast Nodaway R-V School District
Oak Park High SchoolC1Region 3 B/CNorth Kansas City School District
Salisbury High SchoolC1Region 2 B/CSalisbury R-IV
St. Elizabeth Ann Seton SchoolB Region 7 B/CSpringfield Catholic
St. Paul's EpiscopalB1Region 3 B/CSt. Paul's Episcopal
Warrensburg High SchoolC1Region 4 B/CWarrensburg R-VI
Warrensburg Middle School B1Region 4 B/CWarrensburg R6
West Middle SchoolB Region 5 B/CColumbia Public Schools
Wydown Middle SchoolB Region 6 BSchool District of Clayton