Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Alamance Tournament Melaine Rickard melaine_rickard@abss.k12.nc.us
Asheville Regional George Heard gheard@unca.edu
Brunswick Tournament Amanda Richardson arichardson@bcswan.net
Brunswick Tournament Daniel Richardson drichardson@bcswan.net
Buies Creek Regional Emily Manhart worrelle@campbell.edu
Buncombe Regional Kristen Moore kristen.moore@bcsemail.org
Cabarrus Regional Lara Cabaniss lara.cabaniss@cabarrus.k12.nc.us
Charlotte Tournament Sharon Scott sascott7@ncsu.edu
Charlotte Tournament Alisa Wickliff abwickli@uncc.edu
Cullowhee Regional Bill Yang wyang@email.wcu.edu
Cumberland County Schools Only Angela Adams angelaadams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Durham Div A Tourament Willow Alston-Socha Willow.Alston-Socha@dpsnc.net
Durham Div B/C Regional Linda Tugurian linda.tugurian@dpsnc.net
Fayetteville Regional Scott Grumelot scottgrumelot@ccs.k12.nc.us
Greensboro Regional Jerry Walsh jlwalsh@uncg.edu
Greenville Regional Ann McClung Mcclunga15@ecu.edu
Harnett Tournament Ethan Godwin egodwin@harnett.k12.nc.us
Harnett Tournament Carla Butts cbutts1@harnett.k12.nc.us
Hickory Tournament John Kiser jkiser@wpcc.edu
Johnston Tournament Anand Srinivasan andysrinivasan@johnston.k12.nc.us
Kinston Tournament Richy Huneycutt rhuneycutt@lenoircc.edu
Laurinburg Tournament Rooney Coffman RCOFFMAN@sa.edu
Lenoir County Schools only Nicole Smith amcleod@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Lenoir County Schools only Becky Hines bhines@lenoir.k12.nc.us
Mecklenburg Regional Alisa Wickliff abwickli@uncc.edu
New Hanover Tournament #1 Barbara Ussary barbara.ussary@nhcs.net
New Hanover Tournament #1 David Glenn david.glenn@nhcs.net
New Hanover Tournament #2 Barbara Ussary barbara.ussary@nhcs.net
New Hanover Tournament #2 David Glenn david.glenn@nhcs.net
Onslow County Schools only Michelle Chadwick Michelle.Chadwick@onslow.k12.nc.us
Pender Regional Jessica Croson jessica_croson@pender.k12.nc.us
Pitt Tournament Fritz Robinett robinef@pitt.k12.nc.us
Raleigh Regional Kristana Rogers krogers@wcpss.net
Unifour Tournament Kimberly Turk kqkturk@gmail.com
Wake-Heritage Amber Garcowkski amber.garcowski@gmail.com
Wake-Middle Creek Beth Lewis Beth_Lewisfamily@yahoo.com
Wilkes County Schools Only Angie Lamb lamba@wilkes.k12.nc.us
Wilmington Tournament Michelle Hafey hafeym@uncw.edu
Wilmington Tournament Katherine Martin katherine.martin@nhcs.net
Wilson Tournament Covey Denton covey.denton@greenfieldschool.org
Winston Salem Tournament Gloria Muday muday@wfu.edu