2018-2019 Participating Schools

If your school is not listed below, click on Register School to register. Only officially registered teams (payment received and processed) are listed under Teams.

Div C: 23 schools - 36 teams
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Open filter row popup menu
Abington Heights High SchoolC1Abington Heights School DistrictPA
Al-Noor SchoolC2Kings CountyNY
Allentown Central Catholic High SchoolC2Diocese of AllentownPA
Athens area High School C2AthensPA
Bayard RustinC3West ChesterPA
East Stroudsburg South C1East Stroudsburg AreaPA
Emmaus High SchoolC1East Penn School DistrictPA
Holy Redeemer High SchoolC1Diocese of ScrantonPA
Ithaca High SchoolC1Ithaca City School DistrictNY
North Penn High SchoolC2North Penn School DistrictPA
North Pocono High SchoolC3North Pocono School DistrictPA  
Northwestern Lehigh High SchoolC2Northwestern Lehigh School DistrictPA  
Penncrest High SchoolC1Rose Tree-MediaPA  
Perkiomen SchoolC1Upper Perkiomen School DistrictPA
Pocono Mountain East High SchoolC1Pocono Mountain School DistrictPA
Ramapo HighschoolC2East Ramapo Central School DistrictNY
Scranton Preparatory SchoolC1ScrantonPA
Stroudsburg High SchoolC2Stroudsburg Area SDPA
Sugar Valley Rural Charter SchoolC1Sugar Valley Rural Charter SchoolPA
Union Endicott High SchoolC2Union Endicott Central school districtNY
Wallenpaupack Area High SchoolC1Wallenpaupack Area School DistrictPA
Wyoming Area Secondary CenterC2Wyoming Area School DistrictPA