Regionals


Regional Name Director Email Website
Southeast Urban INVITATIONAL at Saint Joseph's University on March 7th Clare Conry-Murray cconry-murray@pascioly.org
Southeast Urban INVITATIONAL at Saint Joseph's University on March 7th Shoshanna Gottlieb sgottlieb@pascioly.org
Central East Region at Kutztown University Joann Monko scienceolympiad@kutztown.edu
Central Region at Millersville University Dan Albert dalbert@millersville.edu
Central Region at Millersville University Kathryn Allen kallen@pascioly.org
Northeastern Region at Penn State Wilkes-Barre Campus Tim Sichler tsichler@pascioly.org
Northwestern Region at Penn State Erie Campus Chuck Yeung CYeung@psu.edu
Southeast North Region at St. Joseph's University on March 21st Paul Angiolillio pangiolillo@pascioly.org
Southeast South Region at Neumann University Amy Brown abrown@pascioly.org
Southwestern Region at California University of PA Swarndeep Gill Gill@calu.edu